The Team

Senior Management

Lesley Mayo

lesley@netmagmedia.eu

01435 515027
Publisher

  • Housebuilder & Developer
  • Housing Management & Maintenance
  • Selfbuilder & Homemaker
  • Building Construction Design

Accounts / Administration

Sales

~

Sheehan Moir-Edmonds

sheehan@netmagmedia.eu

01435 515030
Senior Sales Executive

Housebuilder & Developer
Selfbuilder & Homemaker

Nathan Hunt

nathan@netmagmedia.eu

01435 515017
Senior Sales Executive

Housing Management & Maintenance
Selfbuilder & Homemaker

~

~

Editorial

Ray Philpott

rayp@netmagmedia.eu
Editor
  • Building for Education & Student Accommodation Supplement
  • Design in Mental Health & Care Homes Supplement
  • Design in Transport Infrastructure Supplement
  • Workplace Architecture & Design Supplement

Sarah Johnson

sarahj@netmagmedia.eu

01435 863500
Editor

  • Building Envelope Supplement
  • Glass & Translucent Materials Supplement
  • Metal in Architecture Supplement
  • Timber in Architecture Supplement

Sue Benson

sue@netmagmedia.eu

01435 515019
Editorial Coordinator

Architects Datafile
Editorial Assistant
Selfbuilder & Homemaker

Roseanne Field

roseanne@netmagmedia.eu

01435 515018
Assistant Editor

Selfbuilder & Homemaker
Editorial Assistant
Housebuilder & Developer

Teodora Lyubomirova

teo@netmagmedia.eu

01435 515020
Assistant Editor
Housing Management & Maintenance
Editorial Assistant
Architects Datafile

Jack Wooler

jack@netmagmedia.eu

01435 515032
Assistant Editor

Housebuilder & Developer
Editorial Assistant
Housing Management & Maintenance

Production

Hazel Reeves

hazel@netmagmedia.eu

01435 863500
Production Assistant

Digital Issues – All Brands